Archive | 11:52 pm

random updates about our midweek

1 Feb

我的开心果!

My little heart breaker 😜

His hair defies gravity 😂

A few people have told me that Kayzer looks like me 🤔 but I don’t see any resemblance.

This boy easily gets distracted during feeding time, milk intake is on the low side le. Especially so when gorgor Kayden makes lots of noise! his cousin bro Tze Hymn drinks more than him now and he is only turning 1mo this Saturday…oppsss

Cut my hair short because of my hair fall issue… huhu

Do I look like Nobita from Doraemon? 😂 not my specs just tried it on

So yesterday I got my dad to babysit my first born.

Strapped up and ready to go!

Brought his own barangx2 with him lol

Snack time and Peppa Pig

After a shower! Thank God no protest this time round

And then KOed on the sofa

Thankful for my dad who was willing to take care of the energetic toddler. Tiring work!