Archive | 3:54 pm

Valentine’s Day & CNY Eve

20 Feb

Gonna update Chor 1 to Chor 4 in one day!

But before that I’d post about Vday & 除夕夜

Hubs came back to have valentines dinner with me.

No fancy celebrations cos both of us very practical. We just went for a quick dinner at Mama Kim.

Simple healthy dinner.

My pumpkin fried rice

After that we went to MCD drive thru for green tea McFlurry ice cream yummeh

Didi kena scratched by Kayden, see the scratch on his head. Poor baby cried so much.

Heart pain le.

Gor gor can be so ganas at times, despite us telling him to Sayang didi he sometimes still disturbs Kayzer. I dunno why also la.

Tze Hymn came back to 外婆家 for his first reunion lunch.

So cooperative these two! Let us eat lunch in peace 😄

Delicious lunch by dear parents in law on the eve of CNY 😋

Home made brownies specially made by @clawong so yummy MIL purposely called her to bake them! ♥️

Received red packets from his 叔叔 and 婶婶😃

Then dinner was at my parents home

As always reunion dinner is prepared by my dad. It has been a few year already. I must say he has improved over the years hehehe. So good to enjoy a meal with the Chins.

Usually in the past on 年初一 we would attend morning service before going for visitation. This year was different because we had to visit my FIL’s sister in Sg Long.

Kayden wore this polo tee given by Grandma Chin.

Kayzer wore a mickey outfit a gift from a friend

Someone was in a good mood haha

One with 叔叔 and 婶婶 😄

Delicious lunch by 姑妈

My first born busied himself with his cousin brother’s toys! No pictures of him and his cousins because they have not arrived when we visited.