Archive | 3:07 pm
14 Feb

Last Friday we had 收工酒 with some colleagues! Pay out of own pocket and not by the company lol

First “Lou Sang” of the year 😃

Post cards for my two boys from Grandma Chin 😄

And flowers for me thanks to Collective and Ps Kevin ❤️ to celebrate the safe arrival of Kayzer

Ant brought our boy for a swim a few days ago at the sports centre, first time there.

My boy hardly goes swimming because my in laws always worries that he will catch a cold haha, now that he is older they close one eye.

Still not a big fan of pools

Officially old enough to snack on some CNY cookies. Previous years he was still too young to have any.

Looking all happy and contented that we offered him “muruku”.

Still holding off dried meat since it’s processed food, the closest he got to having it was a lick lol 😆

On Sunday we attended Ant’s nephew’s fullmoon party. This baby here got comfortable and fell asleep on the bounceRoo haha.

So well behaved throughout la

Love love love the food that night, I ate so much especially the Hakka Yam Abacus Beads dish, more popularly known as 算盘子😋

I was surprised to receive a postcard addressed to me hehe because usually they are for my boys

My caring younger sister was super sweet to give me a bottle of vitamin C after i shared in our family watsapp group that I was in need of vitamin boost! So blessed la. According to her this bottle here cost RM100 😮

Thankful!

Not a pleasant sight to see sorry.

I think I have athlete foot, the skin is dry and itchy. I popped two blisters yesterday at the sole of my foot because of the pain huhu.

Freezer is stuffed for CNY dinner!

This morning MIL and I found out that the freezer door wasn’t closed properly. The night before she put in frozen chicken and shut it closed but maybe because it’s too full it “弹开” 😭

milk thawed and a lot turned to liquid. No choice but to throw them away as Kayzer can’t finish them in time anyways.

Good bye frozen bm!

The remaining of my frozen milk.

Thankful that this time round I have enough milk for baby, so I wasn’t so upset seeing my milk go to waste.