Cho 1 to Cho 4 in a summary

21 Feb

Unable to update everything in one post 😅

Okay so continuing from Cho 1

Our family photo taken at Gu Ma’s house

Meet the Wongs 😁

Before we left, gu ma gave us pineapple tarts! My hubs said there’s no other pineapple tart as good as these wor.

For dinner we went for Japanese food just the 3 of us before yum cha with my side of the family.

Pardon my tired looking face cos I wasn’t feeling too well due to indigestion.

My love 😍

Eating minced baby octopus sushi with a fork lol

Cho 2, went back to my 娘家

Kayzer zoning on the way there

He played with yiyi

Kayden and his youngest yiyi 😄

Cho 2 lunch prepared by my parents and gu gu. Fusion style keke

Cho 2 dinner by my parents in law 😋

After dinner we went to visit Ant’s aunt, cousin brothers meeting together for the first time 😊

Mommies and babies

Baby Ian and Tze Hymn are both one month plus but look at their size 🤣

While the men went to watch Black Panther, the ladies head home to continue mommy duties lol 😂

On to Cho 3

Group picture of the father and child

One photo of the mother and child

One with all the girls in the family

Complete family photo of the Wongs

And group photo with baby Angeline the rose among the thorns. The reunion of the cousins.

Kayden with his older cousin sisters

Can’t take a proper picture with him moving around

Proper picture of us with Kayzer before he became fussy

The baby started crying because he was sleepy

Cho 4 was spent lazing at home

My happy pill

Practice tummy time

Yay, neck is strong enough!

Superman pose

Check out his crazy hair lol

Gor gor went to the playground in the early morning with my parents.

Another group picture before Tze Hymn head back to Klang

Leave a comment