Cho 5 & Cho 6

23 Feb

Finally clicked on the link sent by dayre to download my post, I did it on 21st Feb.

So I’m now in queue to export! Not sure how long it’d take though.

I’m still not sure if I’d wanna try Steller, but definitely will be exporting to wp as backup.

Cho 6 was Kayden’s overdued 2.5yo check up at KK.

I strapped him up in the car seat and off we went to the clinic. He was super cooperative la.

He weighs 12.6kg and is 94cm tall.

Weight is stagnant now cos he is picky eater le. Hoping he’d like his food as he grows older.

Look who’s back again??

Tze Hymn and cousin brother Kayden.

Ps Sarah came to visit, so chubby and cute la this boy

Off for dinner with the Chee family

Sumptuous dinner

My son fell asleep while partially standing lol

Kayzer and his ang pow

House visitation yesterday

Looking on as the adults play monopoly

Leave a comment